2017 – 2018 CAPER Steering Committe

CAPER Steering Committee

 

Dr. Johan Enslin, Center Director

Director4Zucker Family Graduate Education Center
Clemson University
jenslin@clemson.edu
843-730-5117

 

Dr. Mesut E. Baran, Site Co-Director

Director1Dept of Electrical and Computer Engineering
North Carolina State University
baran@ncsu.edu
919-515-5081

 

Dr. Badrul Chowdhury, Site Co-Director

EPIC
UNC Charlotte
bchowdhury@uncc.edu
704-687-1960

 

Dr. Randy Collins, Site Co-Director

Associate Vice President for the Lowcountry
Clemson University
randy.collins@ces.clemson.edu
864-656-5920

 

Klaehn Burkes, IAB Chair
Science and Technology Directories, R&D Engineering
Savannah River National Laboratories
Klaehn.Burkes@srnl.doe.gov
803-725-2459

 

Steven Whisenant, Chair CSC and Facilitator
Director2Duke Energy
steven.whisenant@duke-energy.com
704-382-6608