2019 CAPER Steering Committee

CAPER Steering Committee

 

Dr. Michael Mazzola, Center Director
Energy Production and Infrastructure Center (EPIC)
UNC Charlotte
mmazzola@uncc.edu
704-687-7851

 

Director4

Dr. Johan Enslin, Site Co-Director
Zucker Family Graduate Education Center
Clemson University
jenslin@clemson.edu
843-730-5117

 

Director1

Dr. Mesut E. Baran, Site Co-Director
Dept of Electrical and Computer Engineering
North Carolina State University
baran@ncsu.edu
919-515-5081

 

Dr. Badrul Chowdhury, Site Co-Director
EPIC
UNC Charlotte
bchowdhury@uncc.edu
704-687-1960

 

Klaehn Burkes, IAB Chair
Science and Technology Directories, R&D Engineering
Savannah River National Laboratories
klaehn.burkes@srnl.doe.gov
803-725-2459

 

Director2

Steven Whisenant, Chair CSC and Facilitator
Duke Energy
steven.whisenant@duke-energy.com
704-382-6608

 

Andrew Clarke, Vice Chair
Duke Energy
andrew.clarke@duke energy.com
980-373-2271